Animal Search | AJSA | IGS | Fall Focus  |  ASF | Site Search

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 AJSA Board of Trustees!


President: Clay Sundberg, Arlington, IL; North Central Region

Vice President of Membership Communications: Kara Cloud, Carthage, MO; South Central Region

Vice President of Finance: Cody Smith, Lindsay, OK; South Central Region

Vice President of Marketing: Rachel Dickson, Saint Louisville, OH; Eastern Region

Vice President of Leadership: Teegan Mackey, Brenham, TX; South Central Region


Eastern Region:

Olivia Branum, Poplarville, MS

Luke Harker, Hope, IN

Cara Smith, Pleasant Garden, NC


North Central Region:

Hunter Aggen, Harmony, MN

Grace Greiman, Goodell, IA

Martha Moenning, Hayfield, MN


South Central Region:

Kennedy Early, Leeton, MO


Western Region:

Bentley McCullough, Geraldine, MT

Sydney Schwenk, Sandy, OR

Keanna Smith, Ignacio, CO


Congratulations to the 2019 Gold and Silver Merit Scholarship Award winners! Stay tuned for more about the winners in the Register.


Gold Merit Scholarship Winners:

Katilin Houck, Americus, KS

Cole Liggett, Dennison, OH

Cody Long, Creston, IA

Ethan Sylvester, Wamego, KS

Bennett Walther, Centerville, IN


Silver Merit Scholarship Winners:

Tyler Diffey, Lexington, MS

Kennedy Early, Leeton, MO

Cody Eberhardt, Wheatland, CA

Lauren Glick, La Prairie, IL

Luke Harker, Hope, IN

Luke Herr, Arcadia, IN

Shaylee Ison, Atlanta, IN

Whitney Olsen, Alexandria, MN

Paige Peine, Hastings, MN

Cara Smith, Pleasant Garden, NC

Clay Sundberg, Arlington, IL

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Visit the ASA FB Page